Arnstadt Bach Organ - Demo

The Demo of the Arnstadt Bach Organ sample set presents 9 stops in all perspectives, including the tremulant samples.

The stops are:

OW Pedal

Still Gedakt 8' Principal 8' Sub Bass 16'
Nachthorn 4' Gemshorn 8'
Quinte 3' Octava 4'
Sesquialtera Mixtur IV

The listening perspectives included are:

  1. direct
  2. diffuse
  3. distant
  4. rear

The demo sample set can be ordered directly from the web presentation of the instrument, for free. (See the vol.0 in the "Order" tab).