Reuter Surround - DEMO sample set

The orchestral American organ by Reuter, opus 227 is available in a virtual form of a sample set for the Haupwerk software. The Reuter Surround DEMO sample set is available for free download. The installation packages can be downloaded directly from the presentation pages of the sample set.

All 6 channels available in the DEMO set for each stop, including the mixing capabilities and including the tremulant samples.

The limitation of the demo version is the limited number of sounding stops available: Most stops of the 3rd manual (Swell) are available, including 3 reed stops! The specification forms a rich organ on its own suitable for Romantic music performance. The Flautino and Quint with the sub and superoctav couplers create even a mild mixture timbre.

  • The stop list:
Bourdon 16'
Diapason 8'
Tibia Clausa 8'
Gedeckt 8'
Salicional 8'
Vox Celeste (beat.) 8'
Principal 4'
Dolce Flute 4'
Flute Quint 2 2/3'
Flautino 2'
Contra Fagott 16'
Cornopean 8'
Oboe 8'

All straight, sub- and super-octave couplers available.