Velesovo DEMO sample set

Free sample set featuring a cut down version of the Velesovo sample set.

  • Download link.
  • demo limitations: a small selection of stops. Nevertheless, this selection is made so that it may be used as a small, 2 manual stand-alone organ. After downloading the big package, please download and install also this small package to be able to run the virtual organ.
    Hauptwerk Oberwerk Pedal
    Principal 8' Gedackt 8' Subbass 16'
    Octava 4' Salicional 4' Octavbass 8'
    Octava 2' Waldfloete 2'
    Mixtura Quinta 1 1/3'
    Tremulant HW Tremulant OW Tremulant Ped
    II / I coupler