Rosales, opus 11 - DEMO sample set

A demo sample set of the Rosales, opus 11 sample set was uploaded, featuring 10 full stops in all the 6 channels of the surround, including the tremmed samples.

The stops available:

Principal 8'
Flute Harmonique 8'
Gamba 8'
Octave 4'
Quinte 2 2/3'
Superoctave 2'
Mixture XI
Trumpet 8'

Bourdon 8'
Flute Octaviante 4'
Hautbois 8'

The download of the demo pack is possible directly from the web presentaton of the sample set.